Free Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483)
DDI: (09) 845 2132
Fax: 09 846 9509
Postal Address: PO Box 96233, Balmoral, Auckland 1342
Email: support@unite.org.nz

Unite Union also has a women's caucus to discuss issues which affect women. Anyone who has these types of concerns is invited to put these to the caucus or to contact one of its members to raise the issue on their behalf.

For more information email: womenscaucus@unite.org.nz

Staff

Gerard

Gerard Hehir

Assistant National Secretary

Gerard is based in Palmerston North and is our Assistant National Secretary

021 029 40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

Mike

Mike Treen

National Director

Mike is based in Auckland and is our National Director

029 525 4744
mike@unite.org.nz

Joe

Joe Carolan

Casinos Organiser

Joe is our lead casinos organiser, and is based in Auckland

029 4455 702
joseph@unite.org.nz

Hannah square

Hannah Shelton Agar

Cinemas Organiser

Hannah is our cinemas organiser and is based in Auckland. She also has responsibilities in fast foods.

022 573 6707
hannah@unite.org.nz

IMG20200212094751

Jeremy Roundill

Database Manager

Jeremy is in charge of the membership system and is based in Auckland

09 280 3916
jeremy@unite.org.nz

Amy without a chicken square

Amy Forrest

Wellington Region Organiser

Amy organises all sectors in the greater Wellington district and is based in Wellington

022 303 7507
amy@unite.org.nz

Aneta

Aneta Chadderton

Bay of Plenty Organiser

Aneta is responsible for all sites in the Bay of Plenty, and Hamilton Hotels

027 530 7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

john

John Crocker

National Secretary

John is Unite's National Secretary and is based in Auckland


john@unite.org.nz

Shiloh square

Shiloh Tahuri

Manawatū and Hawke's Bay Organiser

Shiloh organises sites in Manawatu, Horowhenua, Whanganui,Taranaki and Hawke's Bay

029 445 4959
shiloh@unite.org.nz

Shirley

Shirley Wang

Call Centres Organiser

Shirley is Unite's Call Centre Organiser and is based in Auckland

021 301 546
shirley@unite.org.nz

Renee

Renee Cope

Hotels Organiser

Renee is National Hotels Coordinator and is based in Auckland

021 447 067
renee@unite.org.nz

Duncan

Duncan Allan

Industrial Officer

Duncan is our Wellington-based Industrial Officer, he provides support to Unite staff


duncan@unite.org.nz

Georgine square

Georgine Smith

Upper South Island Organiser

Georgine is organiser for Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast members

022 301 6796
georgine@unite.org.nz

Shanna

Shanna Reeder

Hotels Organiser

Shanna is our hotels organiser, and is based in Auckland

029 445 5703
shanna@unite.org.nz