Free Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483)
DDI: (09) 845 2132
Fax: 09 846 9509
Postal Address: PO Box 96233, Balmoral, Auckland 1342
Email: support@unite.org.nz

Unite Union also has a women's caucus to discuss issues which affect women. Anyone who has these types of concerns is invited to put these to the caucus or to contact one of its members to raise the issue on their behalf.

For more information email: womenscaucus@unite.org.nz

Staff

Gerard

Gerard Hehir

Assistant National Secretary

Gerard is based in Palmerston North and is our Assistant National Secretary

021 029 40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

Mike

Mike Treen

Industrial Advocate

Mike is based in Auckland and is our Industrial Advocate

029 525 4744
mike@unite.org.nz

Joe

Joe Carolan

Casinos Organiser

Joe is our lead casinos organiser, and is based in Auckland

029 4455 702
joseph@unite.org.nz

IMG20200212094751

Jeremy Roundill

Database Manager

Jeremy is in charge of the membership system and is based in Auckland

09 280 3916
jeremy@unite.org.nz

Amy without a chicken square

Amy Forrest

Wellington Region Organiser

Amy organises all sectors in the greater Wellington district and is based in Wellington

022 303 7507
amy@unite.org.nz

Aneta

Aneta Chadderton

Bay of Plenty Organiser

Aneta is responsible for all sites in the Bay of Plenty, and Hamilton Hotels

027 530 7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

john

John Crocker

National Secretary

John is Unite's National Secretary and is based in Auckland


john@unite.org.nz

Shiloh square

Shiloh Tahuri

Manawatū and Hawke's Bay Organiser

Shiloh organises sites in Manawatu, Horowhenua, Whanganui,Taranaki and Hawke's Bay

029 445 4959
shiloh@unite.org.nz

Shirley

Shirley Wang

Fast Food Organiser

Shirley is one of our Auckland Fast Food organisers

021 301 546
shirley@unite.org.nz

Renee

Renee Cope

Call Centres Organiser

Renee is our Call Centres organiser and is based in Auckland

021 447 067
renee@unite.org.nz

Georgine square

Georgine Smith

Upper South Island Organiser

Georgine is organiser for Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast members

022 301 6796
georgine@unite.org.nz

Shanna

Shanna Reeder

Hotels Organiser

Shanna is our hotels organiser, and is based in Auckland

029 445 5703
shanna@unite.org.nz

yvette

Yvette Seep

Fast Food Organiser

Yvette is one of our Auckland based Fast Food organisers. She covers South Auckland and Hamilton.

022 573 6707
yvette@unite.org.nz

gary

Gary Cranston

Fast Food Organiser

Gary is based in Auckland and covers Fast Foods in Auckland and Northland


gary@unite.org.nz

andre

Andre Rabe

PWUA Organiser

Andre works for the Postal Workers of Aotearoa, and is based in the Unite office


andre@unite.org.nz

julia

Julia Liu

Advocate

Julia is employed as Unite's advocate for our Hospo Help project. She's based in Auckland


support@hospohelp.org.nz

ekta

Ekta Punj

Office Manager

Ekta is our Office Manager and is based in Auckland


ekta@unite.org.nz

angus

Angus Wilson

Southland Organiser

Angus is our Southland Organiser, and is responsible for all sites south of Timaru


angus@unite.org.nz